Laravel Origins Documentary
Tony Lea ・ Mar 1st, 2022 Views

Laravel Origins Documentary

Tomorrow at (18:00CET), it's time to break out some popcorn 🍿 and get ready for an awesome story about Laravel. Showtime-zone listed below:

  • 18:00 CET
  • 12:00PM EST
  • 09:00AM PST

Checkout the awesome trailer below 🎥

This documentary is called Laravel Origins, put together by the awesome folks at Offerzen. This documentary covers the journey of the most popular framework of our time, Laravel. It's a story about the rise of Laravel and how it resurrected the popular PHP framework, making it a popular choice of language amongst developers.

One of Laravel's main areas of focus has been on developer experience, which made building out applications super fun again 🤩

Make sure to tune in for this awesome documentary and a live AMA (Ask Me Anything) panel with Taylor Otwell. See you tomorrow 🍻

Comments (0)